Ladies Only

ladies only

Hey ladies, I’m talking to you……IF you get the feeling that women’s health issues is like a poke n prod sort of thing…..IF you prefer to take a more holistic/natural approach….. IF you, like me on several occasions, experienced an “abnormal pap and had the bijeebies scared out of you then this FREE webinar is for you.

Dr.Ladd will talk all about health issues unique to women: from puberty, PMS, and pap smears (abnormal), to pregnancy, peri-menopause, and post-menopause.

*** Thursday, February 13thTitle: “Women’s Health Issues and Nutritional Supplementation” – Dr. Ladd McNamara

Date: Thursday, February 13, 2014
Time: 6:00-7:30 PM (PDT) / 7:00-8:30 PM (MDT) / 8:00-9:30 PM (CDT) / 9:00-10:30 PM (EDT)

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/847340650

— with Ladd McNamara. He will also cover optimal nutrition for pregnancy, both baby and mom to be as well as polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS) just for good measure. The focus is how NUTRITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS can be used to optimize a woman’s health through various health concerns.*

— with Ladd McNamara.

It’s advice that will put your mind at ease!
Legal stuff: *This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA, and is not meant to treat, cure, prevent, or diagnose any disease.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s